Search

TVNZ POP UP joins Freeview line up

TVNZ is bringing live coverage of the first two rounds of the PGA, LPGA and European Tours to Freeview from this Friday.

SEE FULL TVNZ MEDIA RELEASE - DOWNLOAD PDF

New channel on Freeview - TVNZ POP UP articleImg

FULL SCHEDULE

Fri 28 Aug & Sat 29 Aug 0600 -1000 Barclays Championship - PGA Tour 

Sat 5 Sept & Sun 6 Sept 0630 -1030 Deutsche Bank Championship - PGA Tour 

Thurs 11 Sept & Fri 12 Sept 2100 - 2400 /0130 - 0430 The Evian Championship - LPGA 

Fri 18 Sept & Sat 19 Sept 0700 - 1100 BMW Championship - PGA Tour 

Fri 26 Sept & Sat 27 Sept 0500 – 1000 Tour Championship - PGA Tour 

Thurs 2 Oct & Fri 3 Oct 0100 - 0500 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship - European Tour 

Thurs 8 Oct & Fri 9 Oct Day 1: 1600 - 2000 Day 2: 1630 - 2030 Sime Darby LPGA Malaysia - LPGA 

Thurs 15 Oct & Fri 16 Oct TBC Portugal Masters - European Tour 

Thurs 29 Oct & Fri 30 Oct 1700 - 2100 Blue Bay - LPGA